Earning 800$-1000$ Passive income from NSFW adult subreddit traffic, I can guide you on how to do it with your niche and how to grow your subreddit

Vivianne

This method works for a lot of niches [Affilaites links / Selling proxies / Crypto / Media services / etc...], I am still new to monetizing my subreddits, so for now, I will share my top tips on how to get traffic to your subreddit:

1. The subreddit name
The subreddit name is the most important trick to steal traffic from your competitors, Reddit search ranking depends on member counts, for example:
1705615285486.png

1705615291529.png

You can test it on your Reddit search if you have not already searched the subreddit before, use private mode on the browser to find clean results
I targeted a Snapchat community copied the same name and just added something like this at the end 101 or NSFW

Now when people who are used to search for that subreddit you targeted they will see yours first if you have more members and will be interested in checking the subreddit as It have the same niche and higher members count, this method granted me 20k-30k traffic weekly, at the beginning

2. Google search results [Important]
We all search like this on Google: "How to make money online? Reddit"
Steal your competitor subreddit top Google results by doing this on Google:
Search: Reddit r/[The name of the subreddit]
Example: Reddit r/askgaybros

- Post the same post with more comments/upvotes, if you have a good amount of members you will rank higher in Google search results
- Steal all of their top posts and redo them, do not copy-paste this part, edit them a bit play around with it

3. Monetizing your subreddit
Big subreddits like r/soccer post an affiliate link to a goal made by a famous player and they get paid per visit, my friend told me they earned 1000$ from 1 post which they lead traffic to another website