U.S. College Grad Content Writer - Over 10 Years of Happy Clients - Your Ace in the Hole!

Hailey Ziemann

Hail BHW Members!

For over 10 years, I have been writing scintillating content to drive traffic and conversions.

I’m a university graduate and native English speaker with Honors in Journalism from George Mason University. I have SEO experience and inside knowledge from employment in the Google Quality Rater program.

This isn’t something I do as a hobby or for extra cash like a lot of the other writers you’ve met. This has been my sole occupation for over a decade, and I love every minute of it. To date, I have delivered millions of words to clients, including:
  • Informative authority articles
  • Stimulating blog content
  • Sales letters
  • Infographics
  • Landing pages
  • Sales copy
  • E-books
  • Research-intensive reviews
  • Press releases
  • Reports
  • White papers
  • Cover letters
Need something not on this list? Ask me. I probably do it.

I am happy to write in almost ANY niche, including adult, gambling and pharmacy topics.

Finance and gambling are two of my specialties, but I do it all: Diet, exercise, supplements, gaming, tech, home appliances, construction, architecture, design, DIY, home décor and organizing, event planning, fashion, and so much more!

SAMPLES AVAILABLE. PM me or email me at kyescontent-at-gmail-dot-com to request samples of any niche or any type of writing! I am also on Skype: kyescontent.

All commissions will be original, informative, expedient, and if you desire, persuasive. Communication from my end will always be timely, clear, transparent and reliable. Turnaround time is determined by my queue, but I do my best to squeeze in rush orders and shorter assignments whenever possible at my regular price.

I never outsource, and I do all writing myself. That means:
  • Zero guessing games about quality.
  • You are always working directly with the person who will be writing your content—me.