I discovered how algorithm work

Doyle Torphy

First of all i'm not good at speaking English so hope u guys can understand what i'm saying :p
I'm just a newbie and also new to this algorithm, however after 1 month of testing, i discovered a lot of thing that can make your video go viral ( OR atleast boosting )
First u have to find popular niche or algorithm wont recongize your video.
Second, always aim for browse feature views, that mean SEO doesnt matter, do NOT try to SEO or make it appear on top search ( This is a waste of time for newbie )
Post your video to a few subreddit that relevant to your content, have atleast 50-100 views from external, after that stop and delete the link. WHY delete? Because organic views are still better than external so it shouldnt be too much, i have 1 video that go viral but at late time because i got too many views from external ( 7-8k ) and organic views only 100 ( CTR at this time is over 10% ) => Algorithm think i fraud. Algorithm will boost a video with 60 organic views plus 100 external and 8% CTR, it will not boost if u have 70 oraganic views with 0 external view and 9% CTR. Ofc with like 200-300 oragnic plus over 10% CTR, algorithm will start boosting instantly but most people cant affort that so make sure to share your video to social media.
Title is your best friend ( thumbnail only matter 30%, i dont know why people say thumbnail matter a lot but for me even i spend 5 hours to create high quality thumbnail, it isnt as good as confuse title), try to make confuse title that people must click on it to satisfy themselves, ofc your video must be relevant to that title, do NOT try to SEO your title, just make confuse title, example " Do u know this thing can kill u? " ; " This is the worst thing in my .... "
Title shouldnt be too long or it will apper as ...