My history from a poor broke guy to a successful entrepenueur

Peter Thiel

Hello
I want to talk a little bit about my long history since I was a newbie on SEO and my marketing strategies to generate traffic never work until now that I can generate millions of visitors to many websites I own and earn thousands of dollars.

9 years ago when I started doing affiliate marketing and Dropshipping on clickbank and other platforms, I manage to promote mainly in social media, in my websites and through email marketing hoping get luck with sales but actually I barely got sales, and I end up frustrated during long years with the constant failures and applying strategies that don't work or drive me low traffic to products.
Actually I learn through hard way until at some point manage to start generate high quality traffic and get sales to my stores.

I trusted in many people that gives me tips that make me end up lose money, lose time and make belive that something will work if I was consistant in my tasks and if I follow correctly the marketing online courses that I bought, tips, and common strategies that everybody talk about I will go a lot of sucess. ... Everything was BS!

I find at some point that I had to create my own way to get traffic and learn with genuine people (not scammers))..

So I start doing that and I start getting success online in my stores and in other businesses.

I learn with reputable gurus that:
- if I don't have a big followers base in my social networks accounts it's a useless method if I post 5, 10 or 100 posts per day or upload dozens of videos on Youtube in order to get link clicks to my website. it's almost impossible get decent traffic and you barely get link clicks. Period!

From what work sometimes like: work on SEO correctly and improving optimizing website, metrics, etc, also creating high quality backlinks, Email marketing, influencer marketing, etc I found it useful but it takes lot of time (but yes it works) .....