Tumblr newbie here. I have a few questions

Amir

Hi everyone!. I have been doing IM already for many years with previous success in the past. Even I managed to get a few 1000bucks/day along my career. Check this thread of mine from 2012:

http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...2-i-just-hit-my-first-1000-day-clickbank.html

As you can see my main platform of monetization was clickbank. But a few months ago I have moved to CPA since CB was becoming harded to monetize. I see more potential on CPA , and now I am checking new ways of traffic generation to improve my earnings.

Lately , I started to read about Tumblr for adult traffic. seems like getting your blogs banned is a pain that you have to deal with all the time. Which makes me think I should go for another social platform as I like to work on things that will bring me passive money in the long term.

Seems like the main strategy is using a big account to spam the shit out and using other "satellite" accounts just to reblog it , so the promotional stuff ( links, videos , watermarks ) will stay there. But I also read that tumblr is even banning now just for rebloging anything they consider spam.

I have a few questions:

what bots should I go for ? ( I heard a lot of tumblingjazz, followliker )
do they always ban anything related to adult even if you only spam pictures or videos with watermarks and not links?
what is the proxy per account rate you should recommend?
people to follow to stay under the radar ?
what about not using proxies and just cleans IPs from a dedicated dinamic connection for this project?
do phone verified account last longer? Does it matter if I just buy "normal quality accounts" ?

Any help would be highly appreciatted. I could also contribute with my experience on other areas like videomarketing , affiliate marketing, digital products, clickbank best converting niches , youtube mass comment spam , content creation , methods for adult dating monetization ect.

thank you in advance

Crooks