Journey to $100k as an AI Influencer

Leonora Thiel

Hi everyone!

I've had a five figure exit from one of my journeys here, I sold my Keto-based affiliate site after I was done with it and used it to fund other opportunities. So I figured it was time to do another one and this time set a goal for a six figure gain. I'm a software developer by profession, but been doing marketing as my passion/side business since 2012 or so. Most of my projects have been around using bots/automation to drive traffic from social media to my sites. This time I'm taking a different approach. 100% whitehat, no bots, no coding, just pure social media marketing. With that introduction out of the way, let's get into the journey!

So this isn't a fresh journey, I have been doing this almost five months now and do have earnings which we'll get into shortly. I created an AI model off a random idea I saw on Reddit while exploring automating AI images for a blog idea I had. Needless to say, once I saw the kind of images you could create I shelved the blog idea and dove in headfirst to try out this new idea. I learned how to use a local installation of Stable Diffusion to create a girl with a consistent face and body type. I'd say I probably spent a week just trying new things before eventually finding settings I like. If anyone is wondering, the UI I went with is Comfy UI though I see a lot of fellow influencers use A111.